Meet our newest celebrity user: Brian Anthony

November 21, 2008 at 10:18 am 2 comments

briananthony

Brian Anthony joined SnapMyLife about a week ago and has posted some great shots at the recording studio and around Los Angeles.  If you are unfamiliar with his work, here is Brian’s bio direct from his SnapMyLife profile page:

“My name is Brian Anthony. I met up with Bill Hooey who is doing “A Day In The Life Of A Celebrity” feature for snapmylife.com on the day I was going to record my upcoming Christmas single “One Wish”. I’m originally from San Francisco and I now live in Los Angeles. My music is a blend of urban, pop and dance music. My new single is titled “Worked Up,”. After being released just two weeks, “Worked Up” has already become a Top 20 club hit in the UK. 20th Century Fox included my rollicking club single “Come and Get It” and the music video as a special feature on the DVD release of the animated feature Garfield 2: Tail of Two Kitties. My single “WhatsitgonnaB (I’m So Ready),” was featured on the DVD release of last year’s summer blockbuster hit Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer. That song also caught mainstream fire on the international scene, and gave me one of his biggest hits on the UK charts. My music video, “Champion,” filmed on location atop the Great Wall of China during this summer’s Olympic Games in Beijing. Also in the works is the pilot episode of a reality TV show following my globetrotting ascent from entrepreneurial artist to the world of international pop celebrity. I hope you enjoy my music and I welcome your feedback www.brian-anthony.com“.

Be sure to check out Brian’s profile on SnapMyLife and follow his photo stream.  You’ll get to see all kinds of behind-the-scenes action from within the music industry!

If you are a celebrity or represent a celebrity, please visit Bill Hooey’s profile on SnapMyLife…..maybe you can be featured as celebrity of the week!

Share This: Facebook Del.ici.ous Digg Technorati Stumble Upon
Entry filed under: Celebrities, Photo Highlights. Tags: , , , , , .

Halloween Contest Winner Announced! Meet Candace Kita on SnapMyLife

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. brian anthony  |  December 13, 2008 at 10:51 pm

    hi guys! I just wante to say, once again, thank you so much for all the awesome mails and stuff. It’s been really cool hearing from all of you! I hope everyone can download my new single “Worked UP!” that is currently #7 on the Billboard Dance Club Play Chart and go to BEST BUY (http://www.bestbuy.com/site/olspage.jsp?skuId=9077777&st=brian+anthony&type=product&id=1920002) and pick up your own DOUBLE DISC copy! Makes a great stocking stuffer! New single for first quarter/Jan-Feb (and also my birthday) – the announcement will be very very soooon!
    Peace and good vibes and THANK YOU! Brian 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. David S. Chang  |  December 18, 2008 at 4:56 pm

    Nice to have you on the site!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Great Pics


Uploaded by: KOPCA
lol!

Follow Us

Archives

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

